Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

SINGER LIZA STARLIGHT Female Vocalist

Entertainer Wales UK

Custom Search

Website Links

My good friend Peter Newman - http://www.petenewman.com/

The Official Website Of Sir Tom Jones - http://www.tomjones.com/

The Official Website Of Celine Dion - http://celinedion.com/

The Official Website Of Whitney Houston - http://whitneyhouston.com/

Wales Millenium Centre in Cardiff Bay - http://www.wmc.org.uk/

The Principality Stadium (where all the rugby internationals take place) - http://www.millenniumstadium.com/197_211.php

The comedian Jethro - http://www.jethro.co.uk/

Benjamin J Creighton Griffiths (10 year old Harpist) - www.bjcg.co.uk

Andys Tracks - Quality Backing Track Company - www.andys-backing-tracks.webs.com

Border Leisure - entertainment agency - http://www.border-leisure.webs.com/

Tom Jones Tribute - TJ Reloaded - Dean Jones - http://www.tomjonestribute.wales

Amoroso String Quartet - (string quartet for wedding & events) - http://www.amoroso-string-quartet.webs.com/

Maxi Hair Extensions -

Radio Wales DJ, Chris Needs MBE - http://www.chrisneedsmbe.co.uk/

Original New Songs For Singers/bands - www.freewebs.com/anewsong4u

Creative CDs - CD duplication - www.freewebs.com/creativecds

Owen Money - http://www.owen-money.com/

Gavin Sheppard - Fantastic male vocalist - http://gavinsheppard.co.uk/

BBC Radio Wales - http://www.bbc.co.uk/wales/radiowales/

Celtica Radio - http://www.celticaradio.com/

Rhondda Records Ltd - http://www.rhonddarecords-wales.com/

Ian Scott - Tom Jones & Neil Diamond Tribute Artiste - http://www.alias-diamondandjones.com/

Jason Cole - Elvis Tribute - www.catchtheking.co.uk

Rob Dee - Billy Fury Tribute Artiste - www.billy-fury-tribute.co.uk

The Dansette Days Theatre Tour - http://www.thedansettedays.com/

Great Irish Band for Functions - www.traditionalirishband.com

Graham Anthony, cabaret singer from Swansea - http://www.grahamanthony.co.uk/

Rob Allen, singer/songwriter from Wales - http://www.myspace.com/roballenmusic

Leeds Social Clubs website provides FREE webpages for Leeds Social Clubs - http://www.leedssocialclubs.org.uk/

Pontypridd local radio station GTFM - http://www.gtfm.co.uk/

Calsonic Kansei Sports & Social Club, Llanelli - http://www.cksocialclub.co.uk/

Wales Weather Service - www.wales-weather.webs.com

Pontypridd town - http://www.pontytown.co.uk/

Farewell Ninian Park - http://www.farewell-ninian-park.webs.com/

Pontyrpidd RFC - http://www.ponty.net/

Free links directory - internet directory - http://www.freelinksdirectory.net/

Superted (The Corporate Entertainment Directory) - www.superted.com/liza-starlight/

So Much - Internet Directory - http://www.somuch.com/

We are listed in Gig Guide Ltd

Gigs, Bands, Music Venues and Music Information at Gig Guide Ltd

Wales Index Web Directory - www.walesindex.co.uk

UK wedding directory - http://www.bridalserve.com/

Everything You Need To Plan Your Wedding - http://www.webconfetti.co.uk/

Andys Backing Tracks review website featuring Liza - www.freewebs.com/backingtracks-4you

Aqua Damp Wales (damp proofing company) - http://www.aqua-damp-wales.webs.com/

Pontypridd male voice choir - http://www.malechoir.com/

Morriston Orpheus male voice choir - http://www.morristonorpheus.com/

Tredegar Orpheus male voice choir - http://www.tredegar-orpheus.co.uk/

Rhondda, Cynon, Taff community website - http://www.rhonddacynontaff.com/

Musicians & Singers database - http://www.musicians.co.uk/

A website all about my homeland, Wales - http://www.visitwales.co.uk/

Independent Guide to South Wales

http://www.searchinwales.com/ Is a Welsh based Search engine for web

sites based in Wales, about Wales or of interest to people in Wales.

Find me on MySpace and be my friend!

Limo Hire :- Limousine Hire Services covering all of London and the M25. A wide variety of limousines available for all occasions and professional, reliable chauffeurs to transport you in style - http://www.go-easycars.co.uk/

Directory for tribute artistes and bands - http://www.tribute-band.com/

Ask.com UK

If you would like us to put a link on this website to your website then please e-mail the webmaster with your details at:- [email protected] and we will consider putting a link to your site on this page. We would obviously look on this more favourably if we could also have a link on your website guiding people to this site.

Liza Starlight is not responsible for the content of external websites

0